Webcast | Improve Your Developer Experience with Tableau and Gradle Enterprise

How can you use data visualizations with your build data to improve the reliability and performance of your build?

Tableau is a powerful, easy to use tool for visual data analysis. Gradle Enterprise collects detailed build data. Together, these tools provide unprecedented insight into breaking down the barriers that impede software engineers from doing their best work.

In this live webcast, Sam Snyder, Senior Developer with Tableau, will demonstrate using Tableau with Gradle Enterprise for live build monitoring, debugging tricky performance/reliability issues, and identifying opportunities to take engineering organizations to the next level of productivity. Moderated by Hans Dockter, CEO of Gradle.

Date and Time:
Friday September 28th, 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 7:00pm CEST

Presenters:

Sam Snyder
Senior Software Engineer @ Tableau

Hans Dockter
CEO & Founder @ Gradle

 

About you