Webcast | Maximize Developer Productivity with Gradle Enterprise

Slow and unreliable builds can consume up 20% of your engineering capacity.

How many hours of developer productivity can you recapture by improving your build?

In this live webcast, Mark Vieira and Hans Dockter of Gradle give 90 minutes of deep dive training on how to address the problem of build performance and reliability with Gradle Enterprise, including how to:

  • Improve build reliability with build scans
  • Speed up builds with the remote build cache
  • Simplify build debugging and root cause analysis
  • Performing build analytics

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 26th 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 7:00pm CEST

Presenters:

Mark Vieira
Senior Software Engineer @ Gradle

Hans Dockter
CEO & Founder @ Gradle

 

About you